Vereinsanschriften Jugend

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

FSG Neindorf / Almke - 021020

Ansprechpartner:
Schulze, Steffen
Obere Dorfstr. 5a
38446 Wolfsburg
Mobil: 0170 - 47 03 357
eMail:steffen09@--no-spam--hotmail.com

JSG Hehlingen/Nordsteimke/Barnstorf

Ansprechpartner:
Joseph, Frank
Im Waldwinkel 14
38446 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05365 - 20 82 14
Mobil: 0175 - 22 02 21 48
eMail:joseph@--no-spam--wolfsburg.de

MTV Hattorf - 021140

Ansprechpartner:
Brandt, Andy
Mühlenweg 8
38470 Parsau
Mobil: 0176 - 96 02 57 00
eMail:alibendula@--no-spam--gmx.net

SC RW Wolfsburg - 021600

Ansprechpartner:
Rippel, Nils
Hattorfer Straße 11a
38442 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05361 - 89 06 271
Mobil: 0157 - 34 76 18 26
eMail:rippel@--no-spam--wolfsburg.de

SSV Kästorf/ Warmenau - 021200

Ansprechpartner:
König, Heinz
Alte Dorfstr. 6
38448 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05361 - 62 45 9
eMail:hkoenig-wolfsburg@--no-spam--t-online.de

SSV Vorsfelde - 021360

Ansprechpartner:
Wiese, Jens
Wiesenweg 25
38458 Velpke
Telefon: 05364 - 97 87 32 4
Mobil: 0176 - 24 84 52 31
eMail:wiejen83@--no-spam--gmx.net

SV Barnstorf - 021040

Ansprechpartner:
Machnik, Rudolf
Hinter dem Hagen 22
38446 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05365 - 89 52
eMail:rudolf.machnik@--no-spam--lhwob.de

SV Brackstedt - 021030

Ansprechpartner:
Richter, Norman
Schneiderring 16
38448 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05366 - 98 90 38
Mobil: 0172 - 39 91 782
eMail:norman.richter1@--no-spam--gmx.de

SV Nordsteimke - 021260

Ansprechpartner:
Schröder, Julien
Steinbeker Straße 29
38446 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 06363 - 40 74 7
Mobil: 0163 - 19 06 28 1
eMail:julien.schroeder@--no-spam--hotmail.de

SV Reislingen/ Neuhaus - 021280

Ansprechpartner:
Wolter, Bastian
Lessingstr. 22g
38440 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05361 - 27 29 47
Mobil: 0151 - 16 32 30 51
eMail:bastian.wolter@--no-spam--volkswagen.de

TSG Mörse - 021220

Ansprechpartner:
Mais, Stefan
Am Spieker 3
38442 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05362 - 66 55 09
Mobil: 01577 - 14 52 659
eMail:stefan.mais@--no-spam--wolfsburg.de

TSV Ehmen - 021080

Ansprechpartner:
Zeit nicht besetzt...., Zur

TSV Hehlingen - 021160

Ansprechpartner:
Rosenthal, Norman
Große Riehe 92
38448 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05363 - 81 22 82
Mobil: 0175 - 54 47 936
eMail:norman-rosenthal@--no-spam--freenet.de

TSV Heiligendorf - 021180

Ansprechpartner:
Mrozek, Sascha
Schulgasse 4
38444 Wolfsburg
Mobil: 0177 - 24 20 10 0
eMail:sascha.mrozek@--no-spam--tsv-heiligendorf.de

TSV Sülfeld - 021320

Ansprechpartner:
Bausmann, Jörg
Cottbusser Str. 32
38444 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05361 - 30 69 804
Mobil: 01520 – 86 41 540
eMail:joerg.bausmann.jb@--no-spam--gmail.com

TSV Wolfsburg - 021440

Ansprechpartner:
Santiago, Santiago
Hopfenkamp 1b
38444 Wolfsburg
Mobil: 0176 - 40 38 91 35
eMail:santiago.santiago@--no-spam--t-online.de

TV Jahn Wolfsburg - 021460

Ansprechpartner:
Gennat, Katharina
Hochring 20
38440 Wolfsburg
Mobil: 0157 82 88 22 84
eMail:duzi86@--no-spam--web.de

U.S.I. Lupo Martini - 021560

Ansprechpartner:
La Rovere, Francesco
Hannah- Höch- Ring 46
38446 Wolfsburg
Telefon: 05363 - 70 77 87
Mobil: 0151 - 40 46 43 56
eMail:Lupomartini.junioren@--no-spam--gmail.com

VfB Fallersleben - 021100

Ansprechpartner:
Wehnert, Raphael
(VfB Geschäftsstelle) Hoffmannstraße 7
38442 VFB Geschäftsstelle
Mobil: 0163 - 87 36 097
eMail:fussball@--no-spam--vfb-fallersleben.de
Web:www.vfb-fallersleben.de
Spielstätte:
Sportzentrum Windmühlenberg
Schützenweg
38442 Wolfsburg

VfL Wolfsburg - 021520

Ansprechpartner:
Stammann, Matthias
Telefon: 05361 - 85 17 55
Mobil: 0171 - 31 45 02 3
eMail:mathias.stammann@--no-spam--vfl-wolfsburg.de

VfL Wolfsburg - 021520

Ansprechpartner:
Odebrecht, Viola
Telefon: +49 (0) 5361 85 17 - 46
eMail:viola.odebrecht@--no-spam--vfl-wolfsburg.de

VfR Eintracht Nord - 021540

Ansprechpartner:
Krause, Mike
Gerberstraße 14
38448 Wolfsburg
Mobil: 0176 - 82030510
eMail:mike.krause@--no-spam--web.de

WSV Wendschott - 021380

Ansprechpartner:
Brandl, Markus
Brandenburger Straße 18a
38448 Wolfsburg
Mobil: 0172 - 58 51 369
eMail:nimaxx@--no-spam--t-online.de

1 bis 23 von insgesamt 23

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 15.10.2017