Anschriften Jugendleiter

    Vereinsanschriften Jugend

    Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

    TSG Mörse - 021220

    Ansprechpartner:
    Mais, Stefan
    Am Spieker 3
    38442 Wolfsburg
    Telefon: 05362 - 66 55 09
    Mobil: 01577 - 14 52 659
    eMail:stefan.mais@--no-spam--wolfsburg.de

    TSV Ehmen - 021080

    Ansprechpartner:
    Zeit nicht besetzt...., Zur

    TSV Hehlingen - 021160

    Ansprechpartner:
    Riediger, Stefan
    Telefon: 05363-811350
    eMail:Stefan.Riediger@--no-spam--wolfsburg.de

    TSV Heiligendorf - 021180

    Ansprechpartner:
    Mrozek, Sascha
    Schulgasse 4
    38444 Wolfsburg
    Mobil: 0177 - 24 20 10 0
    eMail:sascha.mrozek@--no-spam--tsv-heiligendorf.de

    TSV Sülfeld - 021320

    Ansprechpartner:
    Greco, Ottavio
    Lärchenweg 4
    38442 Wolfsburg
    Telefon: 05362-997148
    Mobil: 0170-7726818
    eMail:o.greco@--no-spam--freenet.de

    TSV Wolfsburg - 021440

    Ansprechpartner:
    Santiago, Santiago
    Hopfenkamp 1b
    38444 Wolfsburg
    Mobil: 0176 - 40 38 91 35
    eMail:santiago.santiago@--no-spam--wolfsburg.com

    TV Jahn Wolfsburg - 021460

    Ansprechpartner:
    Trienke, Joachim
    Breslauer Str. 279
    38440 Wolfsburg
    Mobil: 05361-34379
    eMail:Joachim.Trienke@--no-spam--kabelmail.de

    1 bis 7 von insgesamt 7

    Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 29.09.2019